Keeps Getting Better is a continuation of growth and hope, along with a little bit of attitude. Taking the title from the bridge in the fifth track ("Desires"), those three words seem to bring the project full-circle in the time spent creating this record. This is the first full-length album released by country singer-songwriter, LeAnn Stutler. Five of the songs ("It's About Time", "Karma's My Best Friend", "Stay", "The Son", and "Thank You") are reprised from a previous EP with new versions of the tunes. Five more songs are added specifically for this project. Between new renditions and the additional songs, the name just felt appropriate.


Ranging from topics about faith ("The Son"), perseverance ("Fuel the Fire" and "It's About Time"), the end of an era ("Cupid's Stolen Bow" and "Out of Time"), hope ("Desires"), and a little bit of humor ("Karma's My Best Friend"), the album has songs for everyone. Featured musicians include: Myles Bacon (electric guitar), Gabe Dudlicek (acoustic guitar- Track 3), Vanda Kay (bass), Krys King (drums- Track 4), Aleister Martenson (bass, background vocals- Track 4), Erini Nicolaidou (drums), and Jesse Raney (acoustic guitar).

Keeps Getting Better

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2019 by LEANN STUTLER.